0

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2 Red Carpet Premieres (Livestream)

As wizards around the globe prepare for the highly-anticipated release of the eighth and final Harry Potter film.

Allie is Wired is excited to give viewers the opportunity to watch the red carpet coverage live — for both the world premiere and U.S. premiere of Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2.

Live interviews with the films’ stars Daniel Radcliffe, Emma Watson, Rupert Grint, J.K. Rowling and director David Yates.

The world premiere red carpet event will take place on Thursday, July 7 at 11am ET / 4pm BST, in London’s Trafalgar Square and Leicester Square.

Watch below:

OR… Join us LIVE from New York City’s Lincoln Center, on Monday, July 11 at 5PM ET / 2PM PT.

Are you excited?


Trending Videos ----


Are you following Allie on Twitter yet?

 



Comment Policy: By posting a comment, you affirm that you are 13 years of age or older. No hate speech or curse words allowed. If you must argue, please debate intelligently. Comments will be put into moderation to help prevent spam. Allie is Wired reserves the right to delete comments by anyone who doesn't follow the rules. Thanks for reading!

Comments section closes after 60 days.

Comments